Board of Directors

President

Steve Nail
JD, PHR, SHRM-SCP, RCC
Anderson University
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 678-1521
e-mail: snail@andersonuniversity.edu
President-Elect

Nancy McCartney
MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
McCartney Resources, LLC
202 Hamilton Forest Drive
Easley, SC 29640
Phone: (864) 230-7744
e-mail: nancy@mccartneyresources.com
Past President

Robyn Knox
SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Southern Weaving
1005 W. Bramlett Road
PO Box 487 (29602)
Greenville, SC 29611
Phone: (864) 240-9310
e-mail: robyn.knox@southernweaving.com
Treasurer

Freda Lark, MBA
PHR, SHRM-CP
Gallivan White Boyd
206 Ingleside Way
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 271-5392
e-mail: flark@gwblawfirm.com
Treasurer-Elect

Leigh Anna Compton
SPHR, SHRM-CP
Group of Patriots
223 Pine Rd
Easley, SC 29642
Phone: 864-269-3038
Fax: 866-895-4509
e-mail: leighanna.compton@patriotsolutions-usa.com
Staff- Chapter Operations

Laura S. Bogardus
MA
Greenville SHRM (GSHRM)
PO Box 5202
Greenville, SC 29606
Phone: 864-399-7946
e-mail: admin@greenvillehr.org
Diversity & Inclusion Director

Jada D Jacobs
SHRM-CP
Propel HR
669 N Academy Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-312-3551
e-mail: jada@propelhr.com
Legislative Committee Director

Lucas James Asper, ESQ.
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart
300 N Main Street
Suite 500
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-271-1300
e-mail: lucas.asper@odnss.com
Membership Director

Donna Gaddis
Phillips Staffing
55 East Camperdown Way,
Suite 250
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 298-3405
e-mail: dgaddis@phillipsstaffing.com
Professional Development Director

Marilyn M. Messer
SPHR and SHRM-SCP
PO Box 666
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: (864) 350-5399
Fax: (864) 281-9915
e-mail: m3raider@aol.com
Public Relations Director

Clarence Wong
PHR
Fluor
100 Fluor Daniel Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 434-229-7189
e-mail: clarence.wong@fluor.com
Strategic Planning Director

Nancy McCartney
MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
McCartney Resources, LLC
202 Hamilton Forest Drive
Easley, SC 29640
Phone: (864) 230-7744
e-mail: nancy@mccartneyresources.com
Workforce Readiness Director

Emily Beth Wood
MHRD, SHRM-SCP
Goodwill Industries of Upstate & Midlands SC
115 Haywood Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 864-561-1592
e-mail: emilybethwood@gmail.com