Diversity & Inclusion Awards - Past Recipients

2016 Diversity & Inclusion Award Recipients, presented by Jada Jacobs, SHRM-CP

Lucas Asper accepting the Large Company award for Ogletree Deakins


Shawn McCullough accepting the Small to Medium Sized Company award for ML Builders


Marsha Madore, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, accepting the 2016 Unsung Hero Award

2015: Greenville Heath System (large organizations), and Ava Smith & Associates (small to mid-sized organizations)

2014: Walgreens (large organizations), and The Greenville Chamber (small to mid-sized organizations)

2013: Greenville Technical College

2012: CVS

2011: Verizon